sweet thing – treats to make your loved one smile

I know I said I don’t jump on the Valentine’s Day bandwagon but I remembered when I was in school my mum would buy one of those love heart chocolates to put in my lunch box on Valentine’s Day – and it is nice to get a little treat from your loved one from time to time to enjoy when you are at work so here is some inspiration.

treats to make your loved one smile

Chocolate and beetroot muffins

Lemon curd and meringue cupcakes

Strawberry tarts with marscarpone cream and toffee jam

Leave a Reply

